Manager

Management 360
(Film + TV)

Agent

Creative Arts Agency

Darian Lanzetta (Film)

Darian.Lanzetta@caa.com

Trevor Astbury (Film)

Trevor.astbury@caa.com

Lauren Fox (TV)

Lauren.fox@caa.com

Katie Laner (TV)

katie.laner@caa.com

Commercials - US

Radical Media

Donna Portaro

portaro@radicalmedia.com

Jennifer Heath (Music Videos)

heath@radicalmedia.com

Commercials - Europe

Lief

Margo Mars

margo@lief.london